突破机械- 粉墙机、抹墙机的唯一原创发明者

Tupo Machinery

电话
+86-757-86700812
营业时间
周一至周六8.00-18.00
关于我们

公告
佛山市佛山机械制造有限公司(简称:突破机械)是世界上墙面抹灰机/抹灰机的原始发明者。作为一家国家高新技术企业,TUPO机械一直重视知识产权的开发和保护。
随着业务的发展,TUPO自动抹灰机赢得了60多个国家和地区的客户信任,这是TUPO品牌的推广,但也出现了一些国际侵权行为。
例如,我们发现竞争对手( C * G * *,E * Z * *...)窃取了我们产品的外观,复制了相关技术,并出售了假冒产品来欺骗海外的许多客户。在某种程度上,这侵犯了我们一直在支付的知识产权。
所以我们将在海关保护系统中建立一个知识产权。
根据《中华人民共和国海关知识产权实施条例》第二十五条,任何人违反国家进出口管理规定,进口或者出口国家限制进出口的货物,进口货物的收货人或者出口货物的发货人在向海关申报时不能提交许可文件的,不得放行该进口或者出口货物,并处以货物价值30 %以下的罚款。
如果你买仿冒品,你将受到法律的约束。请确认唯一的原创墙面抹灰机- TUPO 8 E - Control Plus 1000!

Linda Chan
Michelle
Emily Wu
Sammie Leung
TUPO
TOP

Tupomachinery,Foshan Tupo Machinery Manufacture Co.,Ltd
Tupo Machinery - The Only Original Inventor of The Wall Plastering Machine/ Rendering Machine

Tupo Machinery

Call Us
+86-757-86700812 / 86700821
Business Hours
Mon - Sat 8.00-18.00
About Us
Notice Home > About Us > Notice

Notice


    FOSHAN TUPO MACHINERY MANUFACTURE CO.,LTD (TUPO Machinery), is the original inventor of the wall plastering machines/ rendering machines in the world. As a national new and high-tech enterprise, TUPO Machinery has always paid attention to the development and protection of the intellectual property rights.

    With the development of business, TUPO automatic plastering machine gain the trusts by clients over 60 countries and regions, which is the promotion of TUPO’s brand, but some international torts are occurred.

    For instance, we found that the competitors (C*G**, E*Z**...) stealed our product’ outlook, copied relevant technology and sold the fake product to cheat so many customers in overseas. To a certain extent, it’s violation of the intellectual property rights that we’ve been paying for.

    So we're going to set up an intellectual property in the customs protection system.


    According to the article 25 of < Regulations of the People's Republic of China on the Implementation Customs Administrative Penalty >, where anyone ,in violation of the provisions of the state on import and export administration, imports or exports goods the importation or exportation of which is restricted by the state,and the consignee of import goods or the consigner of export goods cannot submit the licensing document when making the declaration to the customs, such import or export goods shall no be released and a fine of not more than 30% of the value of the goods shall be improsed.


    If you buy a counterfeit, you will be bound by law. Please identify the only original wall plaster machine- TUPO 8 E-CONTROL PLUS 1000!


Vishane Zhou
Sammie Leung
Linda Chan
TOP